Secretariat Information

Contact Info Table
PositionNameEmail
Secretary-GeneralSarah Haneyvumunsecretarygeneral@gmail.com
Director-GeneralJason Laovumundg@gmail.com
External AffairsAnkit Patelvumunschools@gmail.com
TechnologyNilai Vemulanilai.r.vemula@vanderbilt.edu
USG-GAZach Antwanvumunusga@gmail.com
USG-GACameron Sheehyvumunusga@gmail.com
USG-CrisisCasie Slaybaughvumunusgc@gmail.com
USG-CrisisBen Armstrongvumunusgc@gmail.com